cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
SportsNut
Mentor

Sky Tennis channel

The new Sky Tennis channel navigation site is AWFUL - did they not take a look at Amazon Prime's superb layout before taking over?  On Prime you could watch (and pause) any match either live or on full replay.  Site navigation was easy.  I cannot begin to describe how disappointed I am with Sky.  I have a monthly sports subscription and will continue until the end of the football season but I will then be cancelling until the season restarts in August.  I have always been a year-round tennis watcher but the Sky Tennis site scores a 0/10 form me.  Sort it out, quickly!

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
gavs82008
Legend 5
Legend 5

@SportsNut 

Your post will fall on deafs ears I am afraid. See this link to explain the purpose of the forum.
https://community.nowtv.com/t5/help/faqpage/title/what-is-community-for

Send an email to customer support.
customer services @ now tv . Com (ensure no spaces)

FYI that I do not work for NOW, just a NOW customer trying to help

View solution in original post

6 REPLIES 6
gavs82008
Legend 5
Legend 5

@SportsNut 

Your post will fall on deafs ears I am afraid. See this link to explain the purpose of the forum.
https://community.nowtv.com/t5/help/faqpage/title/what-is-community-for

Send an email to customer support.
customer services @ now tv . Com (ensure no spaces)

FYI that I do not work for NOW, just a NOW customer trying to help
SportsNut
Mentor

@gavs82008 Thanks gavs, I've copied the text of my complaint and emailed it to the address you supplied.  SportsNut aka David

TennisFan1979
Advocate

@SportsNut 

and i will follow in your footstep - to pay 26 a month to get this is crazy considering what amazon used to offer & cost

SportsNut
Mentor