cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Lindzi
Elite 2

Oh dear I think I have made a mistake!

So I am very new to Now TV and recently bought a box with a 3 mth entertainment pass, all good and working and I am very happy with it.

Saw today a deal that has a box with 6 month Entertainment pass at approx half price. So I think I will buy that and apply the 6 month voucher to my exisiting account/box. Genius I think!!!

Well having come on here, for a read, I am concerned that my awwsome plan may not be so awesome....is the 6 month voucher going to be allowed on my exisitng account/box? This an Argos deal and if I cannot do it I will return it all and get a refund.

Thanks for any help!!

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
commanda6
Legend 5
Legend 5

@Mark_Weinreb wrote:

@Lindzi Not a problem. Just wait until there are less than 30 days to run on your current pass and apply the new one. You won't lose anything as the new one will not start until the moment the old one runs out. Also you now have a spare box which you could use on a second tv, if you have one.

@Mark_Weinreb there is an echo in here Smiley Very Happy

I do not work for Now . I am simply a Now customer trying to help I am a Community Contributor This means that I know a lot about the service. But just like you I am still a customer. This means I cannot help you with issues that would involve looking into your account directly. A member of the now TV forum team or live chat will need to assist you with these issues.

View solution in original post

7 REPLIES 7
commanda6
Legend 5
Legend 5

@Lindzi wrote:

So I am very new to Now TV and recently bought a box with a 3 mth entertainment pass, all good and working and I am very happy with it.

Saw today a deal that has a box with 6 month Entertainment pass at approx half price. So I think I will buy that and apply the 6 month voucher to my exisiting account/box. Genius I think!!!