Did you mean: 
c2dan88
Advocate

Re: NOW TV SPORTS F1 PASS 9 MONTHS £150

Thank you Andy have now purchased season pass

Andy Legend 5
Legend 5

@c2dan88 No worries, glad you're sorted!

0 Thanks
JPS1
Advocate

Hi, I'm new to NowTV and have received the £150 F1 season pass offer. It's unlikly that I'll get to watch that many races 'live' and I'm trying to find out if I can watch the race at another time (i.e. later on the Sunday/a couple of hours after it's started (ideally without knowing who has won)? I think they show the race on repeat, all day, every day. Could anyone confirm how it works? Cheers

0 Thanks
Highlighted
csgas
Scholar

@JPS1wrote:

I'm trying to find out if I can watch the race at another time (i.e. later on the Sunday/a couple of hours after it's started (ideally without knowing who has won)? I think they show the race on repeat, all day, every day. Could anyone confirm how it works? 

@JPS1  Check out http://www.skysports.com/watch/tv-guide/25-03-2018

It is on live at 6 am and repeats in full at 9.10am, 12:30pm, 5pm, 8pm

highlights at 3.30pm and 11pm

and is again on monday and tuesday at 6.30pm

So yes, repeated constantly.  What else could they show on the F1 channel?  🙂

Taking the 1st race as an example (I'm getting my info from Digiguide) there are 4 showings on the Sunday alone (in addition to the live race). I count a total of 23 re-runs up to April 5th (there's 2 weeks between the 1st and 2nd race so maybe less re-runs when the gap between races is 1 week?).

JPS1
Advocate

thank you for letting me know. as you say, not an awful lot more that they could show inbetween races. cheers

0 Thanks
JPS1
Advocate

cheers for that robert1997. will definetly go for the offer.

funkedan
Advocate