cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

broadband and phone issues - no technical support by phone?

hi - I'm new to now broadband (a few weeks) and I'm having issues with my phone line (echo) and fibre broadband (speed good yet teams or other video confererancing has constant noise and other audio issues). I thought it was my previous provider, hence the switch to fibre with now broadband, but clearly it's the line, but I no longer have a 150 or 151 service with these guys and can't find any way online of getting help from bt openreach? anyone able to help? thanks 🙂 Sandy

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User 

If that's the case i don't know why you can't see the phone number in green on my link if you are signed in on your Broadband account.

Or going to My Account > Broadband & Calls (Moving Home).

Maybe sign out and sign back in again on here to see if the telephone number pops up.

Otherwise to save me sending you a PM for the Broadband Team telephone number, there is a telephone number already posted on this linked thread below.

https://community.nowtv.com/t5/Setup-Performance/Amber-light-on-front/m-p/532066#M5632  

View solution in original post

25 REPLIES 25
Anonymous User
Not applicable

conferencing!

schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User 

If you believe there is an issue with your incoming telephone line, then you need to get in touch with your ISP (in this case NowTV).

Open this link below and make sure you are signed in with your NowTV Broadband Account details where a telephone number should appear in green on the right hand side of your screen to phone.

https:/ /help.nowtv.com/get-in-touch/now-broadband-calls/now-broadband-installation-and-setup 

Anonymous User
Not applicable

How to get in touch... VIA CRYSTAL BALL, E.T?  you tell us as there is NO TELEPHONE TO RING or email to contact.... JUST POOOOR and LOW service

Jayach
Elite 3

@Anonymous User