cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Now tv app leaving PS3

I have a current subscription and received an email from Nowtv saying the app was leaving PS3 platform but not to worry follow the link for a free stick and 1 month of boost. However as i already have a boost package all i get is Oops you already have a boost in your package and this has been removed from your basked then i click ok and i get another oops please refresh your browser something went wrong and it takes me to a page where i can purchase a stick for £24.99 so... am i entitled to a free stick to enable me to continue to watch now tv or not? Anyone able to clear this up for me? Thanks in advance. 

17 REPLIES 17
Anonymous User
Not applicable

,,, I have the same issue ,,, PS3 stopping and the link does not work. Impossible to contact anyone at NowTV apart from the 'bot' IM service....,, Now TV will lose my subscription if not sorted !

So come on NowTV sort out the issue!

Anonymous User
Not applicable

still no response or solution to my previous message left here regarding the problem with the offer on the nowtv stick.

has anyone had a response or got a fix for this?

regards.

Anonymous User
Not applicable
I managed to get on live chat and was told they are aware of the problem and to keep an eye on your inbox i guess with skeleton staff and working from home its gonna take a while for them to get around to it hopefully before the app does leave the ps3 platform
Anonymous User
Not applicable

hi there,thanks for the help.

i have just found a fix for this issue which worked for me.

was browsing about the now tv community looking for any news and found another chat regarding the now tv stick offer(PS3 is not listed in the title which explains why we were not aware of it!)