cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Now tv app leaving PS3

I have a current subscription and received an email from Nowtv saying the app was leaving PS3 platform but not to worry follow the link for a free stick and 1 month of boost. However as i already have a boost package all i get is Oops you already have a boost in your package and this has been removed from your basked then i click ok and i get another oops please refresh your browser something went wrong and it takes me to a page where i can purchase a stick for £24.99 so... am i entitled to a free stick to enable me to continue to watch now tv or not? Anyone able to clear this up for me? Thanks in advance. 

17 REPLIES 17
Anonymous User
Not applicable

I usea a PS3. Now TV will no longer work on PS3. I was offered a free Now TV Stick. The link does not work.

I am facing the exact same situation as Rebelink.

Anonymous User
Not applicable

hi there,

i also have this issue.

was sent an email telling me the PS3 will not be supported after 24 may but was offered a now tv stick and 1 month free "boost" package for £5.99.

clicked on the email link to take the offer but there is no voucher code attached to the email?

every time i try to use the offer in my basket i get a message-

"whoops there's been a problem,please try again"

been trying to find the answer on the website with no success!

live chat doesnt seem to work and i cant see the code anywhere?

the offer expires on 30th may.

getting frustrated!

Anonymous User
Not applicable

It would be good to see some input from anyone affiliated with or from Now Tv to answer our dilemma before its to late... I feel pretty confident in saying this:

If theres more people suffering this error post here then we may get some answers to what is going on after all  we are talking about a significant sized company that should take customer service seriously.

Anonymous User
Not applicable