cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

McDonald's Monopoly Now TV Pass prize - Code not working.

Hello there, 

I'm a bit of a newbie to the forum. I have only visited here once or twice and I was wondering if someone could help me today. 

About 4 or 5 days ago i tried to apply a Now TV Code which I had won from the Mcdonalds Monopoly Prizes - the code was accepted at the time and was due to start working today for an Entertainment Pass. Today I have logged into my account and under the Entertainment Pass section it is asking me to apply a voucher or buy a pass - is there some kind of problem with my code because I should be able to watch Entertainment Channels on NOW TV box but I can't.

I would be very grateful if someone could help me.

I hope to hear from someone soon. 

Thank you 

Anna 

6 REPLIES 6
schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User

Have you still got the code ?

When you go to the nowtv website with your internet browser, click on My Account (sign in with your account details) then select My Passes and click on the green apply voucher button next to the Entertainment Pass and try re apply the code again by following all the steps on screen.

Should it say the code is invalid, have you every had more than one email address nowtv account and applied the code to a different account by mistake ?

If you have used multiple nowtv accounts, check the sign in details of your playback devices match. 

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Hi I am also having trouble with the vouchers as I keep getting a message saying they are having problems processing vouchers at the moment anyone know a solution?
schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User

I am not familiar with the McDonalds Monopoly Prize offer, maybe there is something in this linked guide that will point you in the right direction. 

https://help.nowtv.com/article/mcdonalds-monopoly-wiiiin-2018