cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

How do I cancel Sky Sports Mobile?

When buying a 1 week pass to Sky Sports, I got a free subscription to Sky Sports Mobile which I never wanted in the first place.
NOW keep saying cancel anytime... but HOW???

It tells you to go to the vouchers page and hit "cancel" button - but there isn't one.

And I can't even fnd an e-mail addres or live chat for CS!

Very anngy right now at all the precious time I've wasted on this.

6 REPLIES 6
schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User

Out of curisoity, when you go to My Account on here and select Passes & Vouchers does it show under Mobile Sports Pass a Buy button ?

Also when you go to Bills & Payments section is there any indication that you have recently purchased a one week sports pass ?

If there is a buy button showing and no sign of payment taken for the one week sports pass, then this would suggest to me that you have more than one nowtv account and looking in the wrong account to cancel your mobile sports pass.

Perhaps check you emails and playback devices sign in details for further clues.

If you are still going around in circles you can either contact live chat or drop them a message on this link below.

https://help.nowtv.com/contact-us/managing-my-devices

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Yes, there is a Buy Pass option against Sky Sport Mobile.
Yes, my accont shows that I bought a 1 week Sky Sports pass (for the Ryder Cup) on Sept-27th.

And NO - I do not have 2 accounts.

How about answering the questions:
Where is Live Chat?
What is the e-mail address for Customer Services?

Mark.

schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

@Anonymous User wrote:

Yes, there is a Buy Pass option against Sky Sport Mobile.
Yes, my accont shows that I bought a 1 week Sky Sports pass (for the Ryder Cup) on Sept-27th.

And NO - I do not have 2 accounts.

How about answering the questions:
Where is Live Chat?