cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Saskia
Scholar 2

F1 2022 season voucher

Love F1 and hoping to hear soon that NOW TV will offer a 2022 season voucher for all of the races which they did prior to covid. 

217 REPLIES 217
Ant42
Scholar

I was told by Now TV chat yesterday that even though I'm currently subscribed (I made the mistake of accepting last month's £20 for 6 months offer) I will still receive the £18.99 offer email within the next few days. Apparently I can then cancel my current subscription and accept the new emailed offer.

However, going by my previous experience with Now TV support, I'm not very confident that any of that will turn out to be true. My assumption was that I hadn't (and still haven't) received the new offer email as I have an active subscription.

Maybe they're right, but if not I guess I'll stick with my 6 month deal and cancel when it expires in August. Hopefully they'll be able to persuade me to stick around with a good enough retention offer at that point.

redchiz1
Champion 2

@Ant42 Hmm, keep us posted, that seems highly implausible. 

Gamer
Advocate

I have had a sports subscription for the past few years and have not received the email offer either. When I spoke to the live chat on Saturday I was told to just keep an eye on my emails or the website for it. 

I am not getting my hopes up it will come. Might ask again closer to the time. 

Anonymous User
Not applicable

@Anonymous User have you received an offer email then?

I had the f1 pass last year and cancelled immediately after the season, no email yet for me.

Looks like it'll be the VPN option this year, can't justify £34 a month.

UncleZen
Scholar 2

@Anonymous User I'd be interested to know what the VPN "option" is/are. PM me details if its not for public consumption, thanks

redchiz1
Champion 2