cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

I have a 12 subscription to nowtv for movies and entertainment. How do you check when the 12 months

I have a 12 subscription to nowtv for movies and entertainment. How do you check when the 12 months Is coming to an end?

10 REPLIES 10
schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User 

Was the subscription paid through your NowTV account or did you sign up through a third party promotion ?

Or was it a NowTV Black Friday deal last year and you paid for the full 12 months up front ?

First thing i would check is whilst logged in on here, go to My Account > Manage Account > My Passes and see if you have any active passes on your account (click the coloured arrow beneath each pass to expand the pass information such has start and finish dates etc).

Also going to the Bills & Payments section on your account may show some relevant information.

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Hi

Thanks for replying to my query. I bought the 12 month cinema and entertainment pass last November on the nowtv Black Friday deal. When o go into my account and my passes it asks me if I want to redeem a voucher on any of the passes available ie cinema, entertainment, kids etc. When I click on the down arrow it just gives me more information about the pass.  Under bills and payments it shows nothing except in ‘previous payments’ it says November 2019.

schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User 

i am surprised that there is nothing shown on your online account, where i have a 12 month voucher pass on my account and just below the pass ticket graphic it says i am on an offer until X date, plus when i click the coloured drop down arrow below the pass in question it shows the start and finish date of the 12 month voucher offer.

Did you receive an email from NowTV back in November 2019 with confirmation of the BF deal purchased order with any start and finish dates ?