cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Cancellations

I recently started a free 7 day movie trial and I tried to cancel it on the last day but I did not let me. Plz help!

9 REPLIES 9
gavs82008
Legend 5
Legend 5

@Anonymous User 

This is a user forum, only occasionally do Now TV staff view and comment on it. 

I would recommend using the Live chat about the refund.

https://help.nowtv.com/get-in-touch

1. NOW TV account & payments

2. NOW TV account & payments

3. Drop down 'How to get in touch'

4. Live Chat

FYI that I do not work for NOW, just a NOW customer trying to help
ukbobboy
Legend

@gavs82008 

Hi Gavs

See you've got a Help template going, I think it should be permanently pinned in the forum so that total newbies don't have to ask the same question over and over again.

Hope that someone in the @NowTV Team sees your template and make it a permanent fixture.

UK Bob

gavs82008
Legend 5
Legend 5

@ukbobboy 

Thanks Bob 😊

Although I just noticed my copying and pasting ways has screwed up the steps slightly. Should be 

1. NOW TV account & payments

2. Cancelling or renewing NOW TV Passes

3. Drop down 'How to get in touch'

4. Live Chat

That being said, I think the Live chat should be an option from the start of "Help" section. Then within the chat you have to select the reasons why you are contacting them, that way the adviser has an idea why you are on the chat.

ukbobboy
Legend

@gavs82008 

Hi Gavs

Totally agree with you final paragraph, now it's over to Now TV.

UK Bob

gavs82008
Legend 5
Legend 5

@Karl-F 

Just a thought on changes to the "Help" section (my section last post). As the forum gets many users just posting for help unable to find the Live chat and other topics regarding refunds etc,. 

Karl-F
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi @gavs82008 

Thanks for getting in touch and giving us your feedback.