cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Jellybeen
Advocate

Best of catchup - itv hub not working

Hi hoping someone will be able to help.  I am having the same problem on both my smart boxes.  Keep getting the message ‘ Error oops something went wrong. We are working on it ‘. This has been going on for at least a week.   

System is up to date.  Has anyone else been getting this problem? If so did you manage to get it sorted?  Very disappointing not to be able to watch ‘long lost families what happened next! ☹️😱😂

Thanks in advance

24 REPLIES 24
Anonymous User
Not applicable
OK now
Anonymous User
Not applicable

For about a week now, the best of catch up log in has disappeared from my list of choices, any ideas as to what I can do, I'm not very technically minded.

Thanks

Anonymous User
Not applicable

yes I am having the same problem tried rebooting etc the only way I am getting into it is go to the right of the app  and pick any programme that is showing on ITV when the program comes on go out of it and you will be able to watch on demand on ITV hub

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Yes I am having the same problem tried rebooting etc the only way I am getting into it is go to the right of the app  and pick any programme that is showing on ITV when the program comes on go out of it and you will be able to watch on demand on ITV hub

Anonymous User
Not applicable

@Jellybeen wrote:

Hi hoping someone will be able to help.  I am having the same problem on both my smart boxes.  Keep getting the message ‘ Error oops something went wrong. We are working on it ‘. This has been going on for at least a week.   

System is up to date.  Has anyone else been getting this problem? If so did you manage to get it sorted?  Very disappointing not to be able to watch ‘long lost families what happened next! ☹️😱😂

Thanks in advance

schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User