Scholar

Blurred picture on sky sports

COME ON NOW TV SORT THIS OUT

1 Solution

Accepted Solutions
First4IT
Mentor

Re: Blurred picture on sky sports

Absolutely, I have a perfect and stable 46MB wired connection. All other channels are rock solid but Sky Sports runs for about 20 mins and gradually degrades to unwatchable.

NowTV stop fobbing off customers with the usual check your broadband speed, cabling and other nonsense. I am an IT consultant and not an idiot. Either your stream or NowTV box is at fault - now look into it and fix it or I am leaving 

View solution in original post

63 Replies
First4IT
Mentor

Absolutely, I have a perfect and stable 46MB wired connection. All other channels are rock solid but Sky Sports runs for about 20 mins and gradually degrades to unwatchable.

NowTV stop fobbing off customers with the usual check your broadband speed, cabling and other nonsense. I am an IT consultant and not an idiot. Either your stream or NowTV box is at fault - now look into it and fix it or I am leaving 

View solution in original post

maclin232
Mentor

it says solved, how is this solved????

Sve1nsson
Scholar

They have not solved anything! Live TV (Movies, Sports or Entertainment) just goes in and out or is in constant blurr. I know of 10+ people that I know personally that have NowTv that have the same issues and nothing is being done and nothing is solved.

johnalbwertg
Advocate

I am also gettiig blurred pictures on sky sports. This started after my fruitless attemps to buy the World Heavyweigt transmission. IS it Nowtv's subtle way of telling you that you have been logged in too long.? I've complained and as yet have not received acknowledge nor solution.

Mark41
Mentor