cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

picture of smart remote with voice control

Hi

I posted earlier with as yet no responses so thought maybe being a newbie i was not clear enough.   I am looking for a picture of the remote received with the Now tv stick (the one with voice control), i can find one for the old style remote but not the newer one, if anyone can send a link I would be most grateful as i can send the link to my friend and print it off for her remotely, thank you 

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User

Looks like Andy knocked up that handy guide picture of the remote controller himself on your link that you posted.

Unfortunately my computer skills doesn't stretch that far where i am assuming it is a power point presentation description of the buttons added to the nowtv remote controller photo.

I will tag @Andy to see if he can help you further when on the forum next and will also ask @Tony-D of the NowTV Team on here if they havd any photos of the smart remote with a description of each button which he could send to you.

View solution in original post

7 REPLIES 7
schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User

Link and photo here on the nowtv voice remote controller for the nowtv stick.

https://accessories.sky.com/catalogue/products/now-tv-smart-stick-wi-fi-remote?section=now-tv&category=all?section=now-tv&category=all

image_0.jpg

schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User

Looks like Andy knocked up that handy guide picture of the remote controller himself on your link that you posted.

Unfortunately my computer skills doesn't stretch that far where i am assuming it is a power point presentation description of the buttons added to the nowtv remote controller photo.