cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Sky Sports Offer

All my mates who have Now TV (I do too!) have all been sent a £20 x 3 month sky sports offer - I haven't been sent this - any idea how I can go about getting hold of the offer? 

20 Replies
schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User 

Loads of people have been asking the same question over on Twitter and their standard reply from the NowTV Twitter Team is what's shown on the screen shot below.

youdoodle-2020-06-11T14-32-23Z.jpg

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Thanks for the reply @schnapps hopefully the offer will be extended to long time customers soon!

schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User 

Reading the last part of the NowTV Tweet (reading between the lines) i am guessing they are looking to offer some sort of Sports Pass offer deal on their website for customers who have missed out on the email deal.

Though i have no inside knowledge of this and it's pure speculation on my part with the possible cryptic clue in the bottom of the tweet.

Don't hold me to it if i am totally wrong and barking up the wrong tree.

Saint1976
Elite 3

I said yesterday this is what p***** me off with Now TV. 5 years plus with them and I've never once been offered a discount, not even when cancelling movies!

You pay on time, show loyalty and get nothing in return. 

Hearing 'eligible customers', some of whom have been with now for a matter of weeks, getting selected for a large discount is a kick in the b****** really!

I'm also reading of people getting voucher codes for 1 & 2 months free to extend their season pass - but not me! Mine expires next week and they expect me to pay £68 to watch the remaining football fixtures!

ukbobboy
Legend

@Saint1976 

Look Saint