cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Blind spot Season 1 Episode 5 missing

Evening All,

Anybody know why Episode 5 of Blindspot is missing ?

Is this the case for everybody or is it just me 😞

Thanks

Tony

16 REPLIES 16
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Here is the live chat :

Chhaya: Thanks for contacting NOW TV, you are talking to Chhaya. How can I help?

Me: I am fairly new to NOW TV

Me: Blindspot is the first Box set I have got into.

Me: and Episode 5 is missing

Me: very frustrating

Me: if this is a regular thing with now tv I will cancel

Chhaya: Hey Daniel, firstly welcome to NOW TV family.

Chhaya: It's strange that the content is missing.

Chhaya: Let me check .

Me: having looked on the forum I am not so sure this is so 'strange' as it seems to be coming up a lot from other people too

Chhaya: I'll just have a look .

Me: hello???

Chhaya: I agree with the fact that the episode 5 is not available.Me: ok...what can be done about it?Chhaya: I would suggest you to check the link please : https://po.st/s2bWaI

Me: that link tells me that some shows or movies will be blocked. Not certain episodes midway through a show

Chhaya: Yes that includes the episode as well.

Me: then this service is poor

Chhaya: I'm sorry if you feel that way.

Me: I would like to be put onto a supervisor straight away

Chhaya: I wish I could help you in this matter but since it depends on the rights and restriction .

Chhaya: Daniel, let me see if I can transfer your chat to my supervisor.

Me: yes please

Chhaya: Sure.

Chhaya: I'll now transfer your chat.

Me: thanks

Melissa is your new agent for the chat session.

Melissa: Thanks for contacting NOW TV, you are talking to Melissa. How can I help?

Me: Can you view the chat I have just had with Chhaya?

Melissa: Hi, Yea I can view the conversation you had with Chhaya.

Melissa: Please give me a minute while I go through it.

Me: ok

Melissa: Thanks for your patience.