cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

True Detective S3 disappeared???

I’ve just recently started in S3, and have tried to carry on tonight to find the entire season has gone??

8 REPLIES 8
Anonymous User
Not applicable

I feel your frustration, I am new to Nowtv and I was watching the same show and saw last night that it had an hour left for each episode so I downloaded all the episodes on my android device. Now season 3 has disappeared and the episodes are in my download by I cannot cast to my telly. Customer have told me that downloads cannot be cast so they are forcing me me to watch on my mobile. This is not a good look Nowtv, if any customer care is reading, this is really bad value for money 

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Cannot believe this. So disappointed! I will cancelling before my trial is up

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Same problem here, miffed that I paid up and am unable to continue watching mid series.  Very bad practice and I won't be renewing my subscription either.   

starman73
Elite

Too late now but I always check this great site http://www.artesea.co.uk/nowtv/ for expiry dates.

So for those watching The Wire...

The WireSky Atlantic212Ents25/08/201701/04/2019

And use http://www.artesea.co.uk/nowtv/movies.php for movies.

Anonymous User
Not applicable

I am also irritated by this. They also have the nerve to show the star of S3 on the menu page but when you click on him you can only watch seasons 1 & 2!

image.png

Anonymous User
Not applicable

I don't get this, how come I can still watch seasons 1 and 2 and they have been out for years, yet nothing from season 3 ? 

RoyB
Legend

@Anonymous User wrote:

I don't get this, how come I can still watch seasons 1 and 2 and they have been out for years, yet nothing from season 3 ?