cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Legion

Sorry if this has been stated before - I have tried using the search tool, but to no avail.

I have a Sky subscription and also a NOW TV entertainment pass (for the office) that i am using through the app on a Samsung TV.

I am logged into my Now TV account and can see many shows listed but not "Legion" from FOX - i am sure that FOX have programs on NOW TV but i cant find it - i can even see it being advertised on the NOW TV website that basically says (paraphrasing) "Come and sign up to NOW TV and you can watch Legion" (http://www.nowtv.com/entertainment/marvels-legion?referrer=legion&DCMP=KNC-Brand-legion-Ents-NOWTV-N...)

Cheers.

20 REPLIES 20
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Legion is not currently available. Looks like it's Now TV at fault for advertising it.
SeeMoreDigital
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi all,

The last episode of Legion was broadcast/live streamed on Thu 30 March. Meaning the series would have most probably left the NOW TV service at the end of April... 

Cheers

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Is Season 2 still being aired? Started watching but since today only episode 1 and 5 are available? So confused and can't find any information online... how can I see the rest of the season? 

Anonymous User
Not applicable

I don't understand this. How am I supposed to watch episode 2, 3 and 4??? What is NOW TV playing at??? I feel like leaving NOW TV, i've been loyal for ages now and I can't even watch Legion. 

Anonymous User
Not applicable

I've had the same experience. Actually joined Now TV to watch Legion. It originally said I had seven days to watch season one and a bit longer to watch season two (both of which I thought was a bit harsh but was doable) then during yesterday afternoon it disappeared except episode 1 of season 1 and episode 5 of season 2. What's going on? Was it just a scam to get more people to sign up?
Anonymous User
Not applicable