Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

ADVENTURE TIME - Episodes in wrong order and missing season 10 Finale

Really annoyed to see episodes in the wrong place for adventure time. 

Season 10 - Seventeen should be after Son of Rap Bear 

Season 10 - Jake the Starchild and Temple of Mars are in the wrong order

It should be Temple of Mars then Jake The Star Child

Please sort this out 

1 Reply
NOW Team Member
NOW Team Member

I understand that is the US order, but it was in this Order with NOWTV before, they said that is the order for the UK side.