cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Can't apply new voucher

Hello there,

I am a newbie to the Now TV forum/community and I was wondering if someone could help me. 

I ordered a 2 Month Sky Movies Month Pass which is due to expire in about 11 days or so. I have ordered another 2 Month Pass for the Movies but I don't have a link where I can apply my new code. 

I was wondering if someone could me help me this I would be very grateful. I have already tried to contact Live Chat but it doesn't seem to be working.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Kind Regards

Anna 

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
Andy
Legend 5
Legend 5

@Anonymous User

Welcome to the forum.

Normally you can apply your voucher when your current pass has less than a month left.

However there is currently a bit of a bug where some people aren't seeing the add a voucher link on their My Passes page.

When you go to http://account.nowtv.com/passes if you don't see an option to add a voucher in the Movies Pass section, then don't worry, just cancel the pass now (so you don't get charged - you won't lose any days left as when you cancel a pass you can always carry on watching until the expiry date).

Then, when your pass has expired, come back and the option to add your next voucher code will be there.

View solution in original post

5 REPLIES 5
Andy
Legend 5
Legend 5

@Anonymous User

Welcome to the forum.

Normally you can apply your voucher when your current pass has less than a month left.

However there is currently a bit of a bug where some people aren't seeing the add a voucher link on their My Passes page.

When you go to http://account.nowtv.com/passes if you don't see an option to add a voucher in the Movies Pass section, then don't worry, just cancel the pass now (so you don't get charged - you won't lose any days left as when you cancel a pass you can always carry on watching until the expiry date).