So I have cancelled my broadband and was told from the 17th July my account would be finished. Today on the 11th July I have had £35.99 taken from my account. After speaking with someone they have informed me that even though I’m having my account cancelled I will still be charged the full next months amount then reimbursed on the 17th when it ends? This seems totally wrong! No where have a read this is what they do. Can anyone shed any light please?