cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Broadband or customer care contact number

I need to speak to someone to find out where my broadband router is, my broadband went live yesterday still no sign of my router and no info on whats going on!! Have tried live chat not having much luck with them n im now on the verge of losin the head!! Any help appreciated
19 REPLIES 19
Andy
Legend 5
Legend 5

@Anonymous User

Welcome to the forum. You can find the telephone number for the Broadband Team by going to your My Account > My Package page

https://account.nowtv.com/my-package

and click the Moving Home section.

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Dreadful web site with many circular links.  Seems to echo my initial experience of trying to register, with emails from the company contradicting the website by telling me I have already registered when in fact I am new to the process.  Beginning to think this is probably a mistake to have signed up so will probably use the 14 day cooling-off to drop back out again.

Customer service number quoted eventually as 0330 0412 462 but this announces at least a 20 minute delay in answering calls.

Looking to go elsewhere ...

Tony-D
NOW Team Member
NOW Team Member

@Anonymous User wrote:

Dreadful web site with many circular links.  Seems to echo my initial experience of trying to register, with emails from the company contradicting the website by telling me I have already registered when in fact I am new to the process.  Beginning to think this is probably a mistake to have signed up so will probably use the 14 day cooling-off to drop back out again.

Customer service number quoted eventually as 0330 0412 462 but this announces at least a 20 minute delay in answering calls.

Looking to go elsewhere ...