cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

All Set up

Hi there, 
I apologize if this is completely the wrong area to post this. It's little more of a query than anything else. I am new to NOW BROADBAND and btw, I am really satisfied with the speeds i'm getting on Brilliant Broadband, I'm right next to the exchange box which probably helps a lot! Anyway back to the query! An engineer came out to see me as planned on the 15th of February and even though it took approximately 3 hours to get me all set up it was a breeze. According to my account my services have not gone live yet as I can tell you I certainly have gone live as planned and I'm wondering if this will sort it's self out? I'm also trying to keep an eye on the bill which to my knowledge won't be due until March 15th if that's correct. But in general I just wanted to report that I am all set up and I'm all live and everything is working as it should. 

Thanks NOW TV

Regards

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User 

The green indication on your live date under Orders & Accounts may take a day or two to show correctly, where i am assuming you are using the NowTV Hub Router supplied and not an old Sky Router / third Party Router.

Under normal circumstances your scheduled live date is your first Broadband payment, so i would have expected a payment on the 15th of February under your Bills & Payments section of your online NowTV Broadband account.

View solution in original post

7 REPLIES 7
schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @Anonymous User 

The green indication on your live date under Orders & Accounts may take a day or two to show correctly, where i am assuming you are using the NowTV Hub Router supplied and not an old Sky Router / third Party Router.