cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Requesting Refund

I wanted to try the entertainment monthly pass.

But due to various circumstances (mainly broadband problem, I am an Indian resident, I registered for NowTV while I was in UK for a long work assignment) I have never used the service. Iam sure you can verify that.

And I completely forgot about it. And now I have been charged for two months consecutively. 😞

Can I request a refund please.

149 REPLIES 149
Anonymous User
Not applicable

I have the same problem i have a 6 month entertainment pass 

but I received an email from NOWTV saying I had bought a 9.99 sky movies pass and payment had been taken. 

yet even on the box you cant get movies ?

Please contact me about getting a refund.

Thank you,

Karl-F
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi @Anonymous User, 

Thanks for getting in touch. 

It sounds like you may have signed up for the Sky Movies 14 day free trial, and as it's renewed you've been charged. 

You can see this for yourself by signing in, clicking on My Account and then Order History. 

Thanks, 

Karl

NOW TV Team

Anonymous User
Not applicable
I have checked and I never did the trial I can even log onto movies on the box
I want my money back I think this is a scam

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Hi @Anonymous User

I'll get this looked into and email you shortly.

Birgit

NOW TV Team

Anonymous User
Not applicable
im digusted too meant be no contract fee been charge when havent sigh up for it taking out my bank account want refund!!
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Hi @Anonymous User

As this is account related I will send you an email soon.

Thanks

Andy

Anonymous User
Not applicable