cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Requesting Refund

I wanted to try the entertainment monthly pass.

But due to various circumstances (mainly broadband problem, I am an Indian resident, I registered for NowTV while I was in UK for a long work assignment) I have never used the service. Iam sure you can verify that.

And I completely forgot about it. And now I have been charged for two months consecutively. 😞

Can I request a refund please.

149 REPLIES 149
SeeMoreDigital
Legend 5
Legend 5

In the meantime @Anonymous User I suggest that you also offically cancel your your NOW TV subscriptions via your NOW TV account.

After which you will be sent an email confirmation, which you should keep for future reference 😉

Cheers

Anonymous User
Not applicable

I got a free month pass form McDonald's I've been charged for a month and it's only been 18 days I want the pass cancelled now and a refund I've tried to cancel but I can't it won't let me I haven't watched nothing I need my money back
Legend 5
Legend 5
@Anonymous User pop onto chat they should be able to help you with cancellation and a refund.
Please take a moment to click thanks or marked as solution if this answered your question. I am a community contributor and pop on when I can.
Anonymous User
Not applicable

I canceled my package last month, Now tv have taken another payment of £9.99 from my bank, before we start with the usual lines of you must of done this ,that or the other,have a look here there.try this that the other ,usual BS allways blaming the customer I have NOT I never even had a 9.99 package in the first place, so for me Now tv have in effect stolen money,it is a matter of principle to meI will not go away till I recieve my refund it is that simple.
Pls hurry cos the clock is ticking.

SeeMoreDigital
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi and welcome to the forum @Anonymous User,