cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Requesting Refund

I wanted to try the entertainment monthly pass.

But due to various circumstances (mainly broadband problem, I am an Indian resident, I registered for NowTV while I was in UK for a long work assignment) I have never used the service. Iam sure you can verify that.

And I completely forgot about it. And now I have been charged for two months consecutively. 😞

Can I request a refund please.

149 REPLIES 149
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Hi @Anonymous User

I doubt you'll qualify for a refund as the service you paid for was made available to you, but for whatever reason you didn't access it & from what you have posted this wasn't due to a problem at NOW TV's end. As far as being charged for 2 months goes, again, it's down to the customer to cancel if they don't require the service. I may be wrong here as I don't work for NOW TV, but reading your post I think this would be the case.
Anonymous User
Not applicable
You have not sent my refund and I would like to know where it is and if you are going to send it me, you have had the box back now for at least 6 weeks
Anonymous User
Not applicable

I would like a refund on as i did not apply for an auto payment system and Nowtv has taken payments on several occassions for both skymovies and the skychannel vouchers, on innitail set up i only wanted the 1 month and have not even used or had my nowbox connected to the net since.

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Hi @Anonymous User 

Thanks for getting in touch with us.

Our service is on automatic renewal unless cancelled. Since we cannot discuss this matter in depth via public forum, I will send you an email.

Kind regards,

Birgit

NOW TV Team

Anonymous User
Not applicable