cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Requesting Refund

I wanted to try the entertainment monthly pass.

But due to various circumstances (mainly broadband problem, I am an Indian resident, I registered for NowTV while I was in UK for a long work assignment) I have never used the service. Iam sure you can verify that.

And I completely forgot about it. And now I have been charged for two months consecutively. 😞

Can I request a refund please.

149 REPLIES 149
Anonymous User
Not applicable

Hi @Anonymous User

Thanks for posting. Can I ask why you would require a refund? Then we can look into this further. 

Cheers

Ranj

NOW TV Team

Anonymous User
Not applicable

i have been wrongly charged £6.99 for entering my card details. will you refund my account and charge me for the free 1 mnþ trial, þen i will be able to apply my promo for anoþer 3 months free.

domvaz7

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Hi @Anonymous User,

I have sent you an email about this as it is an acount related matter.

I hope that helps.

Thanks,

Rich

The NOW TV Team

Anonymous User
Not applicable

I have not made any purchases other than using the codes that came with multiple boxes bought. Yet my account has been charged 6.99 however there are no purchases in my purchase history. Please can somebody explain and refund my account,

Thank you.

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Hi @Anonymous User

Thanks for getting in touch with us.

I'm really sorry to hear that you were incorrectly charged and I'd like to get this sorted out for you as soon as possible. 

You should see an email from me in your inbox, if you could just check that out then reply to it, that will come to me directly and we can move on from there.

Thanks!

Ryan

NOW TV Team

Anonymous User
Not applicable

Hi!

I currently decided to cancel my now tv monthly trial, however, i still managed to pay £9.99 from it.