I cancelled months ago on the app. Then noticed months later I'd still been charged every month. So then I cancelled by phone and got a partial refund and assurances it was actually cancelled. That was last month. This month I've been charged again, so logged in to see an active pass on my account. I cancelled this time on the website and followed up with the online chat assistant. Again, I've been assured it really is cancelled this time.
If I'm billed again next month then I've exhausted every possible way on cancelling. It's a total con for a service that's supposed to be easy and flexible!