cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
AStout
Advocate

Login to Amazon account on laptop

Hi everyone,

I have a NowTV subscription to watch Sky Sports etc on my Amazon Firestick using my Amazon account.

However when I login to NowTV on my laptop I can't use that subscription and it is asking me to subscribe again.

Does anyone know how I can login to my Amazon NowTV account on my laptop?

Thanks,

Andrew

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @AStout 

Does the NOW Sports Pass on your Fire Stick work ?

If you are not at home, then are you abroad or using a VPN on your laptop which can sometimes flag up this message.

View solution in original post

5 REPLIES 5
schnapps
Legend 5
Legend 5

Hi @AStout 

Does the NOW Sports Pass on your Fire Stick work ?

If you are not at home, then are you abroad or using a VPN on your laptop which can sometimes flag up this message.

AStout
Advocate

Yes the account on my Firestick works fine but I don't know how to login to that Amazon account on my laptop.

RoyB
Legend

@AStout 

I’m confused 😢

You are saying you have logged in to Now on your laptop, but then you are asking how to log in?

So do you mean that you have opened Now on your laptop, but not actually logged in?

Or that you have logged in using your Now account details, but are being asked to buy a subscription you already have?

If the former, scroll right to the bottom of the Home screen, where you will find My Account as one of the options, and you can input the details of the Now account you have via Amazon, after which things should work OK.

If the latter, come back and ask again, with clarified details of exactly what you are doing, and where it stops working.

A Now subscription paid through a third party like Amazon should be as usable across the whole range of Now supported devices as a Now subscription bought through Now,

Set a Payment PIN on your account so that no-one but you can buy memberships on it.